SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB sutton Town U13 Giants Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 Nov 2021 bham city u13(A) Away (fairfax school)9.15Friendly Teamsheet
Fri 17 Dec 2021 U12 Giants (H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 6-7.30Friendly Teamsheet
Wed 09 Feb 2022 U12 Giants (A) Away (Erdington academy )7-8Friendly Teamsheet
Wed 16 Feb 2022 U14 Giants(A) Away (Erdington academy )7-8Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Stratford Tbirds U14B(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.00League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Bournville Red U14(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 1.00League Teamsheet
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Bham City Aqua U13(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.00League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Parkside Black U14(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 15 May 2022 Startford TBirds U14B(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Bham City Aqua U13(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 12.00League Teamsheet
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Parkside Black U14(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 1.00League Teamsheet
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Bournville Red U14(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 12.00League Teamsheet
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Pontins (A) Away (Brean sands )9amCup Teamsheet
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Little Sutton Sapphires U12(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 12.00League Teamsheet