SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town U14 Giants Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Turnford(A) Away (Sir Henry Floyd Oxford Road, Aylesbury)2.00pmCup
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Aces/Magic(A) Away (Sir Henry Floyd Oxford Road, Aylesbury)5.00pmCup
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Eagles(A) Away (Sir Henry Floyd Oxford Road, Aylesbury)3.00pmCup
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Poole(A) Away (Sir Henry Floyd Oxford Road, Aylesbury)5.00pmCup
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Aces NC(A) Away (Sure Henry Lloyd )2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 30 Jan 2022 CD Phoenix (A) Away5pmLeague Teamsheet
Wed 09 Feb 2022 U13 Giants (A) Away (Erdington academy )7-8Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Henley Tigers U15(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 12.00League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Herts dynamos (A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd )1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Turnford (A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd )4pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Sutton Town U15 Vixens(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 9.00League
Sun 03 Apr 2022 TTNC (A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd )10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Matrix(A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd )12pmLeague Teamsheet
Tue 10 May 2022 Parkside Jade U14(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 7pmLeague
Sun 15 May 2022 Stratford Tbirds U14A(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 9amLeague
Sun 15 May 2022 Bham City Aqua U14(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 10.00League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Henley Tigers U15(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 11.00League
Tue 14 Jun 2022 U15 vixens (H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 7.30League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Stratford Tbirds U14A(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 11.00League
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Pontins (A) Away (Brean sands )9amCup Teamsheet
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Parkside Jade U14(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 9.00League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Bham City Aqua U14(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 10.00League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 dreams netball tournament (A) Away8.30Cup