SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town U12 Vixens Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Foxes U11a(A) Away (University of Birmingham )1.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Bourneville U12 Red(A) Away (University of Birmingham )10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 15 Mar 2020 henley u12(A) Away (University of Birmingham )1.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 29 Mar 2020 BB Jets(A) Away (University of Birmingham)10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sutton Town U13 Mystics(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 May 2020 Foxes U11a(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 16 May 2020 Bourneville U12 Red(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 May 2020 henley u12(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 1.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 24 May 2020 Ryland tournament (A) Away (Bromsgrove school)9.00-4pmCup Teamsheet
Sun 07 Jun 2020 BB Jets(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Sutton Town U13 Mystics(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 05 Jul 2020 yendys tournament(A) Away (PHEONIX COLLEGIATE SCHOOL)9.00Cup Teamsheet