SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town U15 Giants Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Bham City(A) Away (nechells)11.35League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Bournville(A) Away (nechells)13.55League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Oct 2021 sparkhill (A) Away (nechells)9.15League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Oct 2021 parkside u16(A) Away (nechells)13.55League Teamsheet
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Foxes(A) Away (nechells)9.15League Teamsheet
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Birmingham City(A) Away (Nechells Well-being Centre)11.35amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Sutton Royals(A) Away (12.45)12.45League Teamsheet
Sun 21 Nov 2021 semi final(A) Away (nechells)9.15League Teamsheet
Sun 28 Nov 2021 3rd/4th or Final(A) Away (nechells)10.25 or 12.45League Teamsheet
Sat 18 Dec 2021 National cup (A) Away (David Ross sports village ( Nottingham) )8.30-6.30pmCup Teamsheet
Wed 19 Jan 2022 Parkside(A) Away (North Birmingham Academy)8.00pmCup Teamsheet
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Warrington NC(A) Away (Culcheth High School)3.15Cup Teamsheet
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Barr Beacon Ignite U15(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 12.00League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Bournville Red U15(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 1.00League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Bham City Aqua U15(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.00League Teamsheet
Tue 10 May 2022 Parkside Jade U15(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 8pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 15 May 2022 Bournville Red U15(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 9.00League Teamsheet
Sun 15 May 2022 Barr Beacon Ignite U15(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 11.00League Teamsheet
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Stratford TBirds U15(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 9.00League Teamsheet
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Stratford TBirds U15A(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 1.00League Teamsheet
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Bham City Aqua U15(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 12.00League Teamsheet
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Pontins (A) Away (Brean sands )9amCup Teamsheet
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Parkside Jade U15(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Dreams tournament (A) Away8.30Cup