SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Senior Regional Team Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Redditch(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))09.00amLeague Won 51-39
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Recycles(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))14.40League Teamsheet
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Foxes(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))13.15League Teamsheet
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Scorpions(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))11.50hrsLeague Teamsheet
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Bran-Nu(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))14.40hrsLeague Teamsheet
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Carolians(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))10.25amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sutton Royals(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))09.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Hawks(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 12.30Cup Teamsheet
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Hawks(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 12.30Cup
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Tean Valley(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))10.25amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Ashanti(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))09.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Foxes(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))10.25amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Redditch(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))14.40hrsLeague Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Recycles(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))13.15hrsLeague Teamsheet
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Scorpions(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))13.15hrsLeague Teamsheet
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Carolians(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))11.50amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sutton Royals(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))10.25amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Bran-Nu(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus) )11.50amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Tean Valley(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))14.40hrsLeague Teamsheet
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Ashanti(A) Away (University Of Wolverhampton (Walsall Campus))09.00amLeague Teamsheet