SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town Purple Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Bournville 4 (H) Home (Shenley Academy) 13.00League Teamsheet
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Stratford Tbirds D(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 11.30League Teamsheet
Sat 22 Oct 2022 BYE(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 10.00League
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Stockland belles 4(A) Away (shenley)10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 19 Nov 2022 uob 6(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Dec 2022 harborne hornets 6 (H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League Teamsheet
Sat 17 Dec 2022 bai 6(A) Away (Bham Uni)13.00League Teamsheet
Sat 14 Jan 2023 Bournville 4 (H) Home (University of Birmingham) 13.00League Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jan 2023 Stratford Tbirds D(A) Away (bh)11.30League Teamsheet
Sat 11 Feb 2023 BYE(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 11.30League
Sat 25 Feb 2023 Stockland belles 4(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 11 Mar 2023 uob 6(A) Away (Bham Uni)10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Mar 2023 Harborne Hornets 6 (A) Away (Bham Uni)11.30League Teamsheet
Sat 15 Apr 2023 BAI 6 (H) Home (University of Birmingham) 13.00League Teamsheet