SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Senior Regional Team Teamsheets

The teamsheets page shows teams selected for upcoming fixtures. To view teamsheets, and results from previous fixtures please use the fixtures page.

Sat 03 Dec 2022 :  Senior Regional Team v Midrange (Away (walsall))
League
11.50 - Away (walsall)

Sat 10 Dec 2022 :  Senior Regional Team v Libra Lea (Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) )
League
9am - Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub)

Sat 07 Jan 2023 :  Senior Regional Team v Elmdon (Away (walsall))
League
10.25 - Away (walsall)

Sat 14 Jan 2023 :  Senior Regional Team v BAI (Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) )
League
11.50 - Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub)

Sat 21 Jan 2023 :  Senior Regional Team v Parkside (Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) )
League
10.25 - Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub)

Sat 04 Feb 2023 :  Senior Regional Team v Tean Valley (Away (walsall))
League
13,15 - Away (walsall)

Sat 11 Feb 2023 :  Senior Regional Team v Saracens (Away (walsall))
League
11.50 - Away (walsall)

Sat 18 Feb 2023 :  Senior Regional Team v reserve date (Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) )
League
11.50 - Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub)

Sat 04 Mar 2023 :  Senior Regional Team v Recycles (Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) )
League
14.40 - Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub)

Sat 11 Mar 2023 :  Senior Regional Team v Ryland (Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) )
League
10.25 - Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub)

Sat 18 Mar 2023 :  Senior Regional Team v Midrange (Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) )
League
9am - Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub)