SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town Black Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Boldmere 1(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Linden Flyers(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Pheonix Flames(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Linden Eagles(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 20 Nov 2021 B B Lightening(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Bourneville 2(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 18 Dec 2021 City Treasurers 1(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Boldmere 1(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Linden Flyers(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Pheonix Flames(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Linden Eagles(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 12 Mar 2022 B B Lightening(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Bourneville 2(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 09 Apr 2022 City Treasurers1(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League