SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town Pink Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Sep 2021 B'ham City 2(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 1.00League
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Romulus White(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 1.00League
Sat 16 Oct 2021 SC Storm(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 30 Oct 2021 M C Cougars Black(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 13 Nov 2021 BAI 5(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Dudley Road Dolphins(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Harborne Jets 2(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 08 Jan 2022 B'ham City 2(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 1.00League
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Romulus White(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 1.00League
Sat 05 Feb 2022 SC Storm(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 19 Feb 2022 M C Cougars Black(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 05 Mar 2022 BAI 5(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Dudley Road Dolphins(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Harborne Jets 2(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League