SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town U12 Giants Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Oct 2022 Tamworth Roosters u12a(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15Friendly Won 42-3
Sun 02 Oct 2022 G Force u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 11.30League Won 49-0
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Ryland (A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd )9.00League Teamsheet
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Magic (A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd )12.00League Teamsheet
Sun 09 Oct 2022 Little Sutton u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 11.30League Teamsheet
Sun 23 Oct 2022 u12 vixens(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 12.15League Teamsheet
Sat 05 Nov 2022 TTNC(A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd)14.00League Teamsheet
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Starz NC(A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd)17.00League Teamsheet
Sun 06 Nov 2022 MG Wildcatz u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Barr Beacon u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15League Teamsheet
Sun 27 Nov 2022 bham city u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 10.45League Teamsheet
Sun 04 Dec 2022 MG Wildcatz (A) Away (Doug Ellis sports centre )10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 11 Dec 2022 G Force u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 13.45League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Dec 2022 Bham City U12a(A) Away (doug ellis sports centre)12.15League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Dec 2022 vixens u12(A) Away (doug ellis sports centre)13.00League Teamsheet
Sun 15 Jan 2023 little sutton u12(A) Away (doug ellis sports centre)13.00League Teamsheet
Sat 21 Jan 2023 TBC (A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd)TBCLeague Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jan 2023 MK Dons u12 (A) Away (The Hazeley Academy Emperor Drive, Hazeley Milton Keynes, MK8 0PT)12.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 29 Jan 2023 barr beacon u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15League Teamsheet
Sun 29 Jan 2023 parkside u13 (H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 10.45Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 18 Feb 2023 TBC (A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd)TBCLeague Teamsheet
Sun 26 Feb 2023 ENG midland finals (A) AwayTBC / all day Cup Teamsheet
Sat 18 Mar 2023 TBC (A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd)TBCLeague Teamsheet
Sun 26 Mar 2023 ENG finals (A) Away (TBC )TbcCup Teamsheet
Sun 30 Apr 2023 Tbc(A) Away (Sir Henry Lloyd)TBCLeague Teamsheet