SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town White Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Stockland Belles 1(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Foxes 2(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Fusion C(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 06 Nov 2021 BAI 3(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Wyndley 2(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sparkhill B(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Lyndon Centre C(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Stockland Belles 1(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Foxes 2(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Fusion C(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 26 Feb 2022 BAI 3(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Wyndley 2(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sparkhill B(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Lyndon Centre C(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League