SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB sutton Town U12 Giants Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Bourneville U13 Red(A) Away (University of Birmingham )1.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 07 Mar 2020 ENG TOURNAMENT(A) Away (HIGH WYCOMBE LC)9.00Cup Teamsheet
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Parkside U12 Jade(A) Away (University of Birmingham )11.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Henley U13 knights(A) Away (University of Birmingham )11.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Sutton Town U13 Vixens(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.00League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Apr 2020 BB Ignite(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 12.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 02 May 2020 CRANFIELD TOURNAMENT (A) Away9.00Cup Teamsheet
Sun 03 May 2020 Bourneville U13 Red(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 1.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 09 May 2020 Manchester thunder tournament (A) Away (Wright Robinson college )9.00Cup Teamsheet
Sat 16 May 2020 turnford tournament (H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.00Cup Teamsheet
Sat 16 May 2020 Parkside U12 Jade(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 12.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 May 2020 Henley U13 knights(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 12.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 24 May 2020 Ryland tournament (A) Away (Bromsgrove school)9.00-4pmCup Teamsheet
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Sutton Town U13 Vixens(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 14 Jun 2020 BB Ignite(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 12.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 05 Jul 2020 yendys tournament(A) Away (the phoenix collegiate school)9.00Cup Teamsheet