SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town U12 Giants Fixtures - 2020/2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Parkside u12a(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 10.00Friendly Won 17-2
Sun 11 Oct 2020 Ryland u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 11amFriendly Lost 4-24
Sun 18 Oct 2020 little sutton u12a(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 10.00Friendly Lost 5-12
Sun 08 Nov 2020 Yendys u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 10amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 06 Dec 2020 Elmdon u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 12pm Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 May 2021 Bham City U12a(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 09.00League Teamsheet
Sun 23 May 2021 Little Sutton Topaz(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Parkside Jade U12 (H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.15League Teamsheet
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Bourneville U12(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Barr Beacon Stars(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.30League Teamsheet