SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town U10 Giants Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Newhall u10(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 12.15League Won 14-7
Sun 06 Oct 2019 bb u10(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 13.00League Teamsheet
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Lichfield Spires 5/6(A) Away (Bishop Vesey)19.20League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Nov 2019 newhall(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 12.15League Teamsheet
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Litle Sutton Red(A) Away (Bishop Vesey)19.20League Teamsheet
Sun 10 Nov 2019 royals(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 14.30League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Nov 2019 bb u10(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 13.00League Teamsheet
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Lichfield spires year 6 (A) Away (Bishop Vesey )19.20League Teamsheet
Sun 08 Dec 2019 G Force(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 13.45League Teamsheet
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Four Oaks year 5 (A) Away (Bishop Vesey)19.20League Teamsheet
Sun 02 Feb 2020 G Force(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 02 Feb 2020 royals(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 10.45League Teamsheet