SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town U10 Giants Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Barr Beacon U11(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15amLeague
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Sutton Royals U11(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15League
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Birmingham City U11(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15League
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Little Sutton U11 A(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15League
Sun 05 Dec 2021 Foxes U11 B(A) Away (Fairfax School)12.15League
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Foxes U11 A(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 10.00League
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Little Sutton U11 C(A) Away (Fairfax School)1.00League
Sun 09 Jan 2022 G Force Catz U11(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 10.45League
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Little Sutton U11 B(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15League
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Sutton Town U11 Giants(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15League