SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town 6 Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Boldmere Blue(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Foxes 6(A) Away (University of Birmingham)10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Dudley Road 2(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 26 Oct 2019 sutton town 5(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Harborne Hornets 6(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Boldmere 2(A) Away (University of Birmingham)10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Harborne Jets 2(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Boldmere Blue(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Foxes 6(A) Away (University of Birmingham)10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Dudley Road 2(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sutton Town 5(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Harborne Hornets 6(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Boldmere 2(A) Away (University of Birmingham)10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Harborne Jets 2(A) Away (University of Birmingham)11.30amLeague Teamsheet