SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town U16 Regional Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Bournville(A) Away (Nechells)9.15League Teamsheet
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Foxes(A) Away (Nechells)10.25League Teamsheet
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Sutton Royals (A) Away (Nechells)12.45League Teamsheet
Sun 09 Oct 2022 Sparkhill(A) Away (Nechells)1.55League Teamsheet
Sun 16 Oct 2022 bham city(A) Away (Nechells)10.24League Teamsheet
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Parkside(A) Away (Nechells)12.45League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Nov 2022 semi finals (A) Away (Nechells)tbcLeague Teamsheet
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Finals(A) Away (Nechells)tbcLeague Teamsheet
Sun 08 Jan 2023 Wenlock(H) Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) 10.25League Teamsheet
Sun 15 Jan 2023 Stratford Thunderbirds(H) Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) 12.55League Teamsheet
Sun 29 Jan 2023 Worcester(A) Away (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub)12.55League Teamsheet
Sun 05 Feb 2023 Hotshots(A) Away (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub)10.25League Teamsheet
Sun 05 Mar 2023 Yendys(A) Away (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub)9.10League Teamsheet
Sun 12 Mar 2023 Newcastle Town (H) Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) 12.55League Teamsheet
Sun 19 Mar 2023 Quarters/Semi/Final(H) Home (University of Wolverhampton, Performance Hub) TBCLeague