SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town U12 Vixens Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Little sutton u12 a (A) Away (fairfax school)13.00League Teamsheet
Sun 12 Dec 2021 giants u12(H) Home (St Edmund Campion School) 9.15League Teamsheet
Sun 16 Jan 2022 roosters u12 A (A) Away (fairfax)1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 23 Jan 2022 bham city u12(A) Away (fairfax school)11.30League Teamsheet
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Little sutton u12b(A) Away (fairfax school)12.15League Teamsheet
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Parkside U12(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Sutton Town Giants U10/U11(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 11.00League Teamsheet
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Bham City Aqua U12(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 12.00League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Stratford Tbirds U12A(H) Home (University of Birmingham) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 08 May 2022 Little Sutton Amber U12(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 15 May 2022 Parkside U12(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 22 May 2022 Sutton Town Giants U10/U11(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 12.00League Teamsheet
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Bham City Aqua U12(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 12.00League Teamsheet
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Stratford Tbirds U12A(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 11.00League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Little Sutton Amber U12(H) Home (Shenley Academy) 9.00League Teamsheet