SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB summer 5 Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Sutton United 2(H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 6.50League
Thu 05 May 2022 Stockland Belles 3(H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 6.50League
Thu 12 May 2022 Blossomfield Bees 2(H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 6.50League
Thu 19 May 2022 MG Cougars Black 2 (H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 7.00League
Thu 26 May 2022 Dudley Road Dolphins 2(H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 7.00League
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Sutton United 2(H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 8.00League
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Stockland Belles 3(H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 8.00League
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Blossomfield Bees 2(H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 8.00League
Thu 30 Jun 2022 MG Cougars Black 2 (H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 8.00League
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Dudley Road Dolphins 2(H) Home (North Birmingham Academy ) 8.00League