SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town 1 Teamsheets

The teamsheets page shows teams selected for upcoming fixtures. To view teamsheets, and results from previous fixtures please use the fixtures page.

Sat 19 Oct 2019 :  Sutton Town 1  v BAI 2 (Away (HOME greenwood ac))
League
TBC - Away (HOME greenwood ac)

Sat 02 Nov 2019 :  Sutton Town 1  v Yendys (Away (West Bromwich LC))
League
12.30 - Away (West Bromwich LC)
Click for a map showing the ground

Sat 16 Nov 2019 :  Sutton Town 1  v North Solihull Stars A (Home (North Birmingham Academy ) )
League
10.30 - Home (North Birmingham Academy )

Sat 30 Nov 2019 :  Sutton Town 1  v Dudley Leisure (Away (HOME greenwood ac))
League
10.30 - Away (HOME greenwood ac)

Sat 14 Dec 2019 :  Sutton Town 1  v Foxes 1 (Away (Vheartlands academy, nechells))
League
11.45 - Away (Vheartlands academy, nechells)
Click for a map showing the ground

Sat 11 Jan 2020 :  Sutton Town 1  v Wyndley 1 (Away (North Bham Academy))
League
10.30 - Away (North Bham Academy)
Click for a map showing the ground

Sat 25 Jan 2020 :  Sutton Town 1  v City Treasurers 1 (Home (North Birmingham Academy ) )
League
10.30 - Home (North Birmingham Academy )

Sat 08 Feb 2020 :  Sutton Town 1  v BAI 2 (Away (UOB Weoley park road ))
League
11.40 - Away (UOB Weoley park road )
Click for a map showing the ground

Sat 22 Feb 2020 :  Sutton Town 1  v Yendys (Home (North Birmingham Academy ) )
League
10.30 - Home (North Birmingham Academy )

Sat 07 Mar 2020 :  Sutton Town 1  v North Solihull Stars (Away (Grace Academy ))
League
10.30 - Away (Grace Academy )
Click for a map showing the ground

Sat 21 Mar 2020 :  Sutton Town 1  v Dudley Leisure (Away (Doug Ellis sports centre))
League
10.30 - Away (Doug Ellis sports centre)
Click for a map showing the ground

Sat 04 Apr 2020 :  Sutton Town 1  v Foxes 1 (Home (North Birmingham Academy ) )
League
10.30 - Home (North Birmingham Academy )