SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town U13 Giants Teamsheets

The teamsheets page shows teams selected for upcoming fixtures. To view teamsheets, and results from previous fixtures please use the fixtures page.

Sun 29 Mar 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v Sutton Royal Swifts (Home (University of Birmingham) )
League
1.00pm - Home (University of Birmingham)
Court 9

Sat 25 Apr 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v Dudley Road Dolphins (Home (University of Birmingham) )
League
12.00pm - Home (University of Birmingham)
11.30am
Court 4

Sat 02 May 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v CRANFIELD TOURNAMENT (Away (BEDFORD ACADEMY ))
Cup
9.00 - Away (BEDFORD ACADEMY )
Click for a map showing the ground

Sun 03 May 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v SH Blaze (Home (University of Birmingham) )
League
11.00am - Home (University of Birmingham)
10.30am
Court 4

Sat 09 May 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v Manchester thunder tournament (Away (Wright Robinson college ))
CANCELLED
Cup
9.00 - Away (Wright Robinson college )

Sat 16 May 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v BB Torches (Home (University of Birmingham) )
League
10.00am - Home (University of Birmingham)
9.30am
Court 10

Sun 17 May 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v turnford tournament (Away)
Cup
9.00 - Away

Sun 24 May 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v Ryland tournament (Away (Bromsgrove school))
Cup
9.00-4pm - Away (Bromsgrove school)

Sun 07 Jun 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v Sutton Royals Swifts (Home (University of Birmingham) )
League
1.00pm - Home (University of Birmingham)
12.30pm
Court 9

Sun 14 Jun 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v Dudley Road Dolphins (Home (University of Birmingham) )
League
12.00pm - Home (University of Birmingham)
11.30am
Court 4

Sun 05 Jul 2020 :  Sutton Town U13 Giants v yendys tournament (Away (the phoenix collegiate school))
Cup
9.00 - Away (the phoenix collegiate school)
Click for a map showing the ground