SUTTON TOWN NETBALL CLUB Sutton Town 6 Teamsheets

The teamsheets page shows teams selected for upcoming fixtures. To view teamsheets, and results from previous fixtures please use the fixtures page.

Sat 26 Oct 2019 :  Sutton Town 6  v sutton town 5 (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
11.30am - Away (University of Birmingham)
COurt 4

Sat 09 Nov 2019 :  Sutton Town 6  v Harborne Hornets 6 (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
11.30am - Away (University of Birmingham)
Court 6

Sat 23 Nov 2019 :  Sutton Town 6  v Boldmere 2 (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
10.00am - Away (University of Birmingham)
Court 8

Sat 07 Dec 2019 :  Sutton Town 6  v Harborne Jets 2 (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
11.30am - Away (University of Birmingham)
Court 5

Sat 04 Jan 2020 :  Sutton Town 6  v Boldmere Blue (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
11.30am - Away (University of Birmingham)
Court 6

Sat 18 Jan 2020 :  Sutton Town 6  v Foxes 6 (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
10.00am - Away (University of Birmingham)
Court 4

Sat 01 Feb 2020 :  Sutton Town 6  v Dudley Road 2 (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
11.30am - Away (University of Birmingham)
Court 5

Sat 15 Feb 2020 :  Sutton Town 6  v Sutton Town 5 (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
11.30am - Away (University of Birmingham)
Court 4

Sat 29 Feb 2020 :  Sutton Town 6  v Harborne Hornets 6 (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
11.30am - Away (University of Birmingham)
Court 6

Sat 14 Mar 2020 :  Sutton Town 6  v Boldmere 2 (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
10.00am - Away (University of Birmingham)
Court 8

Sat 28 Mar 2020 :  Sutton Town 6  v Harborne Jets 2 (Away (University of Birmingham))
League
11.30am - Away (University of Birmingham)
Court 5